Dog Gone

chihuahah

Pet owners Dorothy and Lavern Utley spent two days searching for their beloved six-pound Chihuahua, Tinkerbell, after the little jerk was literally swept away by a 70 mph wind gust. HA! I don’t know about you but when I first read this I laughed hysterically for at least a full commercial break. The only thing that would make this better is if there was video footage.

Dorothy and Lavern (wait, that’s a man’s name?) frantically searched for Tinkerfrail until they decided to turn to a psychic for help. A psychic? Really? Remarkably the pet psychic lead them to a wooded area about a mile away from where the dog was abducted vanished and they actually found the bitch (scientific term).  Hmmm, this sounds fishy to me. I bet the “psychic” snatched the little runt (scientific term) him/herself and conned the Utleys for money.  I know that sounds grimey but you should  be aware that this happened a few miles outside of Detroit.  I bet you’re not shocked any more! As T-Baby famously sang, “It’s so cold in the D...”

Moral of the Story:  F*** small dogs!

By the way, what’s up with dude’s face?

sootface

It looks like he took a money shot from an exhaust pipe…

Source

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment