Crowdsurfing Beyonce

Take a look at this pic and you can see why for the first time ever in my life I wished I was at a Beyonce concert:

When do R&B singers go crowdsurfing?!? I hope she was wearing a chastity belt with an electric charge because if I was in that crowd she would’ve messed around and ended up pregnant. Real talk.

Somebody needs to send a memo about this to Keri Hilson, Rihanna, Ciara and other hot female R&B singers that can’t actually sing live worth a damn but are still worthy of gettin the bizniss from iThug. Since none of them are nearly as talented as Beyonce I couldn’t possibly enjoy their live performaces as is but surely I’d give it a shot if the show was a bit more “interactive”. Ya dig??

source

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

