Chris Brown and Rihanna: The Movie

slapdance

In no way, shape or form do I condone domestic violence but this is just hilarious to me. One minute she’s spinning around merrily and the next thing you know she’s getting Ike Turnered. And look at how the guy just tries to resume dancing like nothing happened. Wow!  I’m sure there’s a video to go along with this so when I find it I’ll post it. Of course YouTube is blocked at my job, along with happiness and free will.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Chris Brown and Rihanna: The Movie”

  1. Ice Goddess Says:

    That is horrible! It is bad that he hit her and awful that she accepted it and kept dancing. I would have pulled the blackjack out of my purse and whupped his whole *ss in front of everyone!! However, I am glad that another dancer tried to intervene.

Leave a Reply

