iThug Approves: Jennifer’s Body

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Jennifer’s Body is either a wack alternative rock band or the name of an upcoming horror movie starring Megan Fox and her breasts. Luckily, it’s the latter. Anyone that has seen Transformers has probably noticed that Megan Fox isn’t a great actress. However if you happen to have a penis and aren’t gay you probably don’t give a damn.

Megan Fox has quickly pole-vaulted to the top of “iThug’s Finest Women Alive, Skeet Skeet Skeet, Giggity List.” Of course this list is much more prestigious than those compiled by People Magazine, FHM and Maxim. Other fine ass women on my list include Alicia Keys, Rihanna, Halle Berry, Oprah, Kim Kardashian, Nia Long, Roxy Reynolds, Salma Hayek and Esther Baxter. This is the current top 10 (in no particular order) but please note that this list is subject to change at any given moment without notice so don’t catch any feelings if your fantasy woman wasn’t mentioned. Honorable mentions include Kelly Ripa, Condoleeza Rice and various MySpace skanks.

What was I talking about? Oh yeah, the new Megan Fox movie. After viewing the trailer above several times in my room with the lights and my clothes off I can say that the movie looks like it could be somewhat entertaining…maybe. Hell, even if it sucks I can just focus on Megan’s sexiness. I don’t know how well this film is going to do at the box office but if erections were dollars this movie would certainly be the one to beat.

"Oh how I wish that iThug would have his way with me"

"Take me, iThug. Take me!"

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

