You Da, You Da Breast (I Ever Had)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I know I’m kinda late on this one but Drake’s video for “Best I Ever Had” is somehow the best and worst video that i’ve seen in quite a while.  Kanye West is the director. Controversy ensues…

Why it’s the WORST:

  1. It’s painfully obvious that this song primarily appeals to Drake’s female fans. How could it possibly be a good idea to turn them off as much as possible by making a video where slow-motion breast jiggling gets more camera time than the artist?
  2. Kanye is the director. I don’t have a problem with the guy but it’s clear that he has a tendency to get carried away with most things. Case and point–this video.
  3. All those busty girls with no trampolines to jump on in slow motion? FAIL!!!

Why it’s the BEST:

  1. As a man I can’t really complain about gratuitous ass/breasts footage. This is the best thing that I’ve seen since BET Uncut was taken off the air a few years ago.
  2. Kanye is the director. I don’t have a problem with the guy because it’s clear that he’s a pervert and I can relate to that.
  3. Boobies.
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

