Father’s Day Breakfast

Whenever I finally have kids I’m gonna make sure that those little bastards don’t short me on Father’s Day. I don’t want an ugly tie, shirt or a mug! I’m not asking for a lot really.  Just get me a bottle of Bombay Sapphire, make me a breakfast fit for a king and leave me the hell alone for the rest of the day. Is that too much to ask?

I’ll even send my kids in the right direction by telling them where to look for recipes. All they have to do is go to http://thisiswhyyourefat.com/ (I will eat damn near everything on this site) and pick something delicious like this peanut butter, banana, honey and bacon sandwich on potato bread, dipped in egg batter then fried in bacon fat, topped with butter and blueberry syrup.  Mmmm, my heart stops beating just from looking at the picture.

Heart Attack Sandwich

Tags:

Leave a Reply

