Hip Hop Grocery Ads??

So Cam’ron recently released a video for his new coontemporary classic, “Cookies and Apple Juice” (NSFW). Who cares, right?

Well I looked at an ad for a grocery store a few minutes ago and saw this:

0527092020

Cookies AND apple juice for $2.99?? Brilliant! Is this a delicious combination that I’ve been unaware of all of my life? I thought milk and cookies was the de facto pairing? I’m from the streets homie. I had to make due with rain water and lead paint chips to survive. True story. I’m about to make a song called “Honey Bunches of Oats” (the uncensored version is “Money Bitches and Coke”) and holla at POST Cereal for some cross-promotion paper. HUSTLIN!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

