Suckaz 4 Love

What’s up with all these cats with these ridiculous tattoos of their chicks’ names and faces?!? That’s not gangsta!!

First there was Nick Cannon with the huge “Mariah” tattoo on his back…

mariah-tattoo

What part of the game is this?! I didn’t think Nick Cannon could lose any more cool points but then I realized that we’re talking about Nick Cannon. YOU A SUCKA! Mariah Carrey ain’t even that hot any more son! Lenny Kravitz obviously wasn’t impressed…

And just when I thought it couldn’t get any worser (I’ve actually heard that come out of someone’s mouth) I came across this pic of Jermaine Dupri’s new tattoo of Janet…

maine

Wtf?! Is there an animated movie out there that I don’t know about starring Janet Jackson as Mary Magadelene? And why is Jermaine covering his nipple? Don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I want to see his hobbit man tits but when does a guy ever pose like that? I bet he’s wearing Ms. Jackson’s nipple ring from the Superbowl incident.

jermainetattoo2

I wonder if Stedman Graham still has that Oprah tattoo on his leg…

tattoo-oprah_l_thumb[2]

Source: the.LIFE Files

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Suckaz 4 Love”

  1. My Favorite Things: Mariah Carey’s Funbags « iThugLife Says:

    […] that in mind I’d like to send out some venom-laced HATE to that sucka ass punk, Nick Cannon. I bet he’s motorboating those sweater cows as we speak. […]

Leave a Reply

