Mugshot of the Week

So I’m starting this new thing where I’ll occasionally post and comment on some crazy mugshot that I come across on the internets. I’ll list the charge and a brief description but I won’t use their real names because I don’t want any of these fools Googling themselves from jail and coming after me after they make parole…

This week’s featured criminal:

mugshot

Don't act like I ain't that prettiest lookin muthaf*cka you ever seen in yo life!


Luscious “Silky” Archibald

Charge: Animal cruelty

Silky was charged after police found his dog stabbed to death in a bathtub on April 20, 2009.

Officers went to the home at about 4 a.m. after being called for a well-being check. They later found the body of the dog, a female pit bull, in the tub with multiple stab wounds, police said.

Officers found two bloody knives on a table, police said.


YIKES! This is what nightmares are made of folks. He looks like Rick James mixed with Tim Curry a.k.a IT

When he threatened to “kill a bitch” he was obviously serious. I can’t even hate tho…you gotta respect a dude that’s bald AND has a perm.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

