After the Club: A Documentary

KiltLove

Photographer Mark Dakowicz spent four years in Cardiff, the capital of Wales, documenting the tomfoolery that takes place after drunk people leave the club. Never before have I seen anyone capture the essence of pure inebriated, disinhibited foolishness in such stunning and accurate detail. Behold:

Hey! I'm not ppfffdrunk! I'm just lookin for my...contract lens...contact limbs...con...you know what the hell I mean!

Hey! I'm not ppfffdrunk! I'm just lookin for my...contract lens...contact limbs...con...you know what the hell I mean! You WHORE!

I'll show you why they call me Purple Rain!

I'll show you why they call me Purple Rain, bitch!

Girl 1: How come your mom can't pick us up?    Girl 2: Because she's still in the club. I'm still mad that slut spilled my drink!

Girl 1: How come your mom can't pick us up? Girl 2: Because she's still in the club. I'm still mad that slut spilled my drink!

All those lonely nights of playing Jenga by myself are finally paying off!

All those lonely nights of playing Jenga by myself are finally paying off!

See more pics and read the full article HERE

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

