What’s On Your Mind?

Don’t try to lie because I already know! These are the top searches that have attracted people to my blog:

search

So that’s what’s good?  I guess I just need to post a pic of Lil Wayne sippin syrup/kool-aid wearing the Barack Obama Air Force Ones standing next to a chola with her areolas out and my hits will go through the roof right? Right?!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “What’s On Your Mind?”

  1. Milestone « iThugLife Says:

    […] you excited?! No? Did you merely come to my blog in search of Air Force Ones and areolas? Well I guess you’re a bit disappointed but you should keep reading […]

Leave a Reply

