Random Thoughts 3.2.09

–Would it be mean to walk up to a girl and say “Hey, I bet you would look good if you wore some makeup”?

–I actually saw somebody wearing old school earmuffs today. People still wear those? I damn near forgot they existed!
Earmuff Inventor

–Is it me or does Michelle Obama’s face look extra strong in this photo?

michelleobama

Perhaps the stylists were a little more aggressive with her eyebrows makeup (photoshop) than in some of her other candid photos? Don’t get me wrong, it’s a good photo, but you know hating runs in my blood. HATE HATE HATE!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

