Whoops?

bedgun

Peep an excerpt from this article that I read today:

SPRINGFIELD, Ohio — A Tri-State woman is in critical condition Wednesday after police say her husband shot her while they were having sex.

Timothy Havens, 38, told Springfield police he was reaching for something on the nightstand when the pistol went off, hitting his estranged wife Carolyn in the upper chest.

I’ve never heard of a dude bustin a CAP during sex but I guess there’s a first time for every thing. However I can’t be too mad at this guy because I made a similar mistake once…

gun-computer

I was about to type an angry rant to Bacardi cuz I got waaaay too drunk off some rum that I could barely taste when mixed with my Sprite. And of course I had to use capital letters to show that I meant business. So I reached for the caps lock key with my pinky ring finger and accidentally ended up shooting my moms in her toe like Della Reese in Harlem Nights. My bad…

Source

Leave a Reply

